March 10

About my favorite sport

Football is considered to be the most popular sport games in the world. It is my favourite game as well. The rules of football are quite simple. There are eleven players in each team. Every team tries to score as many goals as they can. No one is allowed to use hand while playing, only legs.

Olympic Football Tournaments 2020 - Men - News - Australia book final Asian ticket to Tokyo 2020 - FIFA.com

The goalkeeper on the contrary uses hands to catch the ball. By its origin it’s an old game. They say that even in China at 400 BC games similar to football were played. Many people love footbal and I’m one of them. I think it is the most energetic sport ever.
It is the most watched game in the world and is played in not less than 200 countries worldwide.
Soccer is amazing to me.


Posted March 10, 2021 by emilavetisyan in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*